VDAB 10 Dagen - Contactpersonen & FAQ

Praktische en inhoudelijke vragen i.v.m. de VDAB-infrastructuur

VDAB Beveren-Roeselare - Dorine Sadonis - 051 27 29 66 - dorine.sadonis@vdab.be

VDAB Brugge - Mirella Jonckheere - 050 31 81 22 - mirella.jonckheere@vdab.be

VDAB Brugge Business support en retail - Christel Van Steelandt
050 28 86 69 - christel.vansteelandt@vdab.be

VDAB Ieper - Patrick Deroo - 057 22 64 60 - patrick.deroo@vdab.be

VDAB Ieper PST - Patrick Deroo - 057 22 64 60 - patrick.deroo@vdab.be

VDAB LAR Rekkem - Magda Kusters - 056 43 20 52 - magda.kusters@vdab.be

VDAB Oostende Bouw & Horeca - Sandra Verpoucke - 059 55 20 74 - sandra.verpoucke@vdab.be

VDAB Oostende PST - Evelyne Vanwelssenaers - 059 55 22 36 - evelyne.vanwelssenaers@vdab.be

VDAB Opleidingsatelier voeding - Mirella Jonckheere - 050 31 81 22 - mirella.jonckheere@vdab.be

VDAB Roeselare - Bianca Vandemoere - 0472 18 14 29 - bianca.vandemoere@vdab.be 

VDAB Roeselare Haven - Kris Sinnaeve - 051 26 01 51 - kris.sinnaeve@vdab.be

VDAB Wevelgem (automechanica en carrosserie) - Geraldine Blieck - 056 43 80 83 - geraldine.blieck@vdab.be

VDAB Wevelgem (confectie) - Sylvie Sarlet - 056 43 80 93 - sylvie.sarlet@vdab.be

VDAB Wevelgem (PST en groen) - Daisy Deschrijvere - 056 43 80 93 - daisy.deschrijvere@vdab.be

 

RTC West-Vlaanderen | info@rtcwestvlaanderen.be | OND.: BE0891.813.446