VDAB 10 Dagen - Contactpersonen & FAQ

Praktische en inhoudelijke vragen i.v.m. de VDAB-infrastructuur

VDAB Beveren - Roeselare Dorine Sadonis 051 27 29 66 0475 741560
dorine.sadonis@vdab.be
VDAB Brugge Mirella Jonckheere 050 31 81 22 0032 471 793472
mirella.jonckheere@vdab.be
VDAB Brugge Christel Vansteelandt 050 28 86 69 0032 471 349442
Business Support & Retail christel.vansteelandt@vdab.be
VDAB Ieper Karin Amerlinck 057 22 64 60 0473 301496
karin.amerlinck@vdab.be
VDAB Ieper PST Hanne Pil 057 22 65 29 0476 933382
hanne.pil@vdab.be
VDAB LAR Rekkem Florien Caes 056 43 20 52 0479 652576
florien.caes@vdab.be
VDAB Oostende Sandra Verpoucke 059 55 20 74 0470 955352
sandra.verpoucke@vdab.be
VDAB Roeselare Bianca Vandemoere 0472 18 14 29  
bianca.vandemoere@vdab.be
VDAB Roeselare Mirella Jonckheere 050 31 81 22 0471 793472
Opleidingsatelier voeding mirella.jonckheere@vdab.be
VDAB Roeselare Pildersweg Kris Sinnaeve 051 26 01 51 0476 436726
kris.sinnaeve@vdab.be
VDAB Wevelgem Daisy Deschrijvere 056 43 80 93 0478 497893
daisy.deschrijvere@vdab.be

 

 

RTC West-Vlaanderen | info@rtcwestvlaanderen.be | OND.: BE0891.813.446